How Do I Get Off this Bike?


Notice anything not right here?  Ooops!  There are clothes hanging by the window…

2 responses to “How Do I Get Off this Bike?

  1. Rino,
    You’re back!!!! I kept checking to see if you might have returned. I’ll enjoy catching up on your past month’s posts (and am putting you back in my links!).
    Heather

  2. Hi, Heather,
    So glad to hear from you too!. I stopped my main blog because I didn’t have time to go biking to work everyday after I transferred to my new residence middle of last year. But then I have started another one which deals with my heart condition this time, its
    http://myhealthyhearttips.com
    I hope you can visit it too.

Leave a Reply

