18th CYCAD Century Bike Ride


century ride

 

3 responses to “18th CYCAD Century Bike Ride

  1. Hi there!
    I recently discovered your blog and I really enjoy your posts!I like your recommendations and comments!:) I was wondering if you would be interested in sharing your posts and ideas on Glipho? I bet that our users would love to read your amazing stuff! It’s a quite new social publishing platform, where you can connect to every social network accounts, really easy to use it and communicate with your followers. In additional, you are able to import the posts from your blog in a super-easy way without affecting it at all.
    Please, have a look and take a tour to know more about http://glipho.com/. If you would like to set up your account, please do not hesitate to ask me for further information and
    I will send you an invitation. I hope you will join our Glihpo community soon. 🙂 All the best,
    Maite

  2. Joined this year’s Cycad tour. One hell of an adventure. It was fun and really difficult. I and my 3 buddies road 20 inch wheels (folding bikes and mini velos); some riders were pretty surprised to even see us there.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

